v e n d o r s


a s h e v i l l e


Learn more about the beautiful Asheville-area l www.exploreasheville.com

c a k e s


The Bake Shop - Asheville, NC | www.bakeshoppeasheville.com
Cakes by Jane - Asheville, NC | www.cakesbyjane.com

c a t e r e r s

Chef Michael's Catering - Asheville, NC | www.chefmichaelscatering.com
Celine and Company - Asheville, NC | www.celineandcompany.com

Colorful  Palate - Asheville, NC | www.colorfulpalate.com/asheville-catering.html

All I have to say is these ladies do it right!  Yum, yum, yum!  Beautiful presentation too!










Laurey's Catering - Asheville, NC | www.laureysyum.com

Epting Events - Highlands, NC l www.eptingevents.com/index.html

c e r e m o n y  /  r e c e p t i o n   l o c a t i o n s


Crest Mountain - Asheville, NC | www.thecrestcenter.com
Grove Park Inn - Asheville, NC | www.groveparkinn.com
High Vista Country - Asheville, NC | www.highvistacountryclub.com
Homewood - Asheville, NC l www.mybelovedhomewood.com

Lake Eden - Asheville / Swannanoa, NC l http://www.lakeedenevents.com

Flat Rock

Highland Lake Inn | www.hlinn.com

Kenmure Country Club | www.kenmure.com
Woodfield Inn | http://www.thewoodfieldinn.com/

Orchard at Broadmoor  | www.theorchardatbroadmoor.com

Lake Lure / Chimney Rock
Chimney Rock Park 
| www.chimneyrockpark.com
Rumbling Bald Resort  | www.rumblingbald.com

Taylor Ranch | www.taylorranch.com

Lake Toxaway
Earthshine Mountain Lodge l www.earthshinemtnlodge.com

Claxton Farm - Asheville, NC | www.claxtonfarm.net
Fields at Blackberry Cove l www.blackberryfields.net/weddings.html

Greenville Area
Cliffs of Glassy | www.cliffsgolf.com


c o o r d i n a t o r s   &  e v e n t   p l a n n e r s

Kiersa Holy  - 828.606.9659 l www.asheville-events.com
Affordable Event Planning with Joyful Energy and Distinctive Style

Belle Soriee - Hendersonville, NC | www.bellesoiree.com
Schlubach and Scharf - Asheville, NC | www.schlubachandscharf.com
Verge Events - Asheville, NC | www.vergeevents.net


d o g g i e   d a y c a r e  &  b o a r d i n g

The DogPlayce - Weaverville - 828-645-8027 l www.thedogplayce.com

f l o r i s t s

The Bloom Room - Asheville, NC | www.bloom-room.com

Blossoms at Biltmore Park - Asheville, NC | www.blossomsatbiltmorepark.com
Brown's Floral Design - Asheville, NC l www.brownsweddingdesign.com
Enchanted Florist - Asheville, NC l www.enchantedfloristasheville.com
Flower Gallery - Asheville, NC | www.flowergalleryasheville.com
The Purple Iris - Asheville, NC | http://www.thepurpleiris.com
Sweet Briar - Hendersonville, NC | www.sweetbrierflowershoppe.com

Sweet Earth Flower Farm, Old Fort, NC l http://www.sweetearthflowers.com


m a k e - u p   &  h a i r ~ s t y l i s t s

Hair: Rebecca Biggers, Lola Salon - 828.236.3456
Hair: Amanda Hughes, Suraj Spa & Salon - Asheville l 828.277.7705

Make-up: E. Scott Thompson - Asheville l www.escottt.viewbook.com

Make-up: Kayce Young - Asheville l kayceyoung@hotmail.com or 828.298.4970

m a s s a g e

Deep Tissue Therapist: David McIntosh - 828-243-9783

m u s i c ~ c e r e m o n y

Two Guitars - Asheville, NC | www.twoguitars.com
Braidstream - Asheville, NC | www.braidstream.com

Donna Germano - Harpist - Asheville, NC | www.classictouchmusic.com
Ruben Orengo - Asheville, NC | www.orengomusic.com
Allegro Music - Asheville, NC | www.ashevilleweddingmusic.com
Bella Corda - Asheville, NC l www.bellacordaasheville.com

m u s i c ~ r e c e p t i o n

Big Creek Music - Asheville, NC | www.bigcreekmusic.com
The Business l http://www.thebusinessmusic.com/MeettheBand.html
Groove Collection l www.groovecollectionband.com
Orange Crush Band - 828.215.5995 l http://www.orangekrushband.com
The Tony Howard Show - 866-SAM-HILL l http://www.samhillbands.com/bands/tony-howard-show/index.shtml

m u s i c ~ d j ' s

Bright Light Entertainment - Asheville, NC l 828.606.6645
Premier Sound and Light - Asheville, NC l www.premsound.com


o f f i c i a n t s

Officiate Darr Conradson - Asheville, NC l www.mountainvows.com
Rev. Howard Hanger - Asheville, NC | www.howardhanger.com

Rev. Jacque Weiks - Asheville, NC | www.northcarolinaminister.com
Dr. C. Fred Werhan - Asheville, NC | www.weddingofficiantashevillenc.com

t e n t s  &  s h e l t e r s

Artful Shelter - 828.350.9112  l http://www.artfulshelter.com
Please tell them that I sent you! 


t r a n s p o r t a t i o n

Asheville Historic Trolley - Asheville, NC | www.ashevilletrolleytours.com
Blue Ridge Limousine - Asheville, NC | www.blueridgelimo.com
LaZoom Tours l www.lazoomtours.com
London Limo LTD - Asheville, NC | www.londonlimoltd.com


v i d e o g r a p h y

Scott Duncan Video - Asheville, NC l http://www.scottduncanvideo.com/


  Portfolio    Albums    Vendors    Testimonials    Blog-O-Rama  Investment    About Me  

Ashley Felkel Photography l 828.216.0388 l e-mail